GUEST OPERATORS.

From small incentives up to mega events: Our GUEST OPERATORS unit provides guest management services for all requirements and for all relevant target groups – with maximum flexibility and safety.

MEDIA OPERATORS.

Customised to the specific requirements of press events: Our unit MEDIA OPERATORS offers individual solutions for the long-term support of media target groups.

Scroll

Proven in reality.

Cases.

punktEins has used the Guest Management system “myGuest 4.0” at many press events and other events worldwide. These experiences have been incorporated into the system which has thus over the years been continuously upgraded in its functionality and even more perfectly adapted to the wide range of requirements.

Whether 2,500 or 10 participants:

We give everything.

Since more than 15 years, punktEins has been providing substantial support in organising events in the automotive sector. Irrespective of the dimension of the event or its degree of customisation: MEDIA OPERATORS develops and realises tailor-made solutions to implement those on a highly professional level. You will find a small selection here – please feel free to ask us about further references and cases.

Volkswagen Group Nights

Since 2007, the Volkswagen Group presents the world innovations of its group brand to the national and international guests and VIPs on the previous evening of international motor shows. punktEins has been primarily responsible for the implementation of all of the 22 Group and 7 Media Nights organised to date.

Our Services:

  • Participants management for guests worldwide
  • Including access control and admission organisation
  • Event management
  • Lead agency for other trades

Audi Summit

The Audi Summit is the new and large brand exhibition of the premium make from Ingolstadt. In front of 2,000 guests from all over the world – amongst them journalists, VIP and fleet customers, importers and dealers – Audi showcased not only an impressive product presentation with about 70 automobiles but also presented pioneering solutions and possibilities for a digitally connected and sustainable urban mobility.

Our services:

  • Participants management for all target groups
  • Access coordination
  • Hotel management for the guests
  • Crew accreditation and hotel management for about 1,500 employees (e.g. from the areas of stand construction, project management, catering)

Volvo Winter Tests

Since 2008, punktEins has been preparing on behalf of Volva Car Germany varied and exciting programmes with demanding routes for international journalists and TV teams. Each year, the participants take a tour through the snow-covered alpine landscape of Bavaria and Austria to test the current Volvo models extensively in wintry road conditions.

Our services:

  • Concept and organisation
  • Travel planning
  • Car pool logistics
  • Implementation on-site

Send us a message:

Contact

Contact
captcha

Contact

MEDIA OPERATORS 
punktEins Organisations GmbH 

Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße 5 
D-35423 Lich 

Phone: 

+49 6404 657373 

Fax: 

+49 6404 657374 

E-mail: 

info(at)media-operators.de

GUEST OPERATORS.

Vom kleinen Incentive bis zum Mega-Event: Unsere Unit GUEST OPERATORS bietet klassisches Guest Management für alle Event-Anlässe und Zielgruppen – bei höchster Flexibilität und Sicherheit.

MEDIA OPERATORS.

Speziell ausgerichtet auf die Anforderungen von Presse-Events: Unsere Unit MEDIA OPERATORS bietet individuelle Lösungen für die langfristige Betreuung von Medien-Zielgruppen.

Scroll

In der Realität bewährt.

Cases.

Bei zahlreichen Presse-Events und anderen Veranstaltungen hat punktEins das Guest-Management-System auf der ganzen Welt zum Einsatz gebracht. Diese Erfahrungen sind in das System eingeflossen und haben es kontinuierlich über viele Jahre funktional erweitert und immer perfekter an die unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen angepasst.

Egal ob 2.500 oder 10 Teilnehmer:

Wir geben alles.

punktEins unterstützt maßgeblich seit über 15 Jahren Events und Veranstaltungen im Automotive-Sektor. Unabhängig von der Größe oder dem Indvidualisierungsgrad der Veranstaltung: MEDIA OPERATORS entwickelt und realisiert maßgeschneiderte Konzepte und setzt sie hochprofessionell um. Wir zeigen Ihnen hier eine kleine Auswahl – fragen Sie uns gerne nach weiteren Referenzen und Cases.

Volkswagen Group Nights

Seit 2007 präsentiert die Volkswagen Group nationalen und internationalen Gästen und VIPs am Vorabend internationaler Automessen die Weltneuheiten ihrer Konzernmarken. Alle 22 bisherigen Group- und 7 Media Nights wurden hauptverantwortlich von punktEins realisiert.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Teilnehmermanagement für Gäste weltweit
  • inkl. Zugangskontrolle und Einlassorganisation
  • Eventmanagement
  • Leadagentur für Teilgewerke

Audi Summit

Der Audi Summit ist die neue, große Leistungsschau der Ingolstädter Premiummarke. Vor 2.000 Gästen aus aller Welt – darunter Journalisten, VIP- und Flottenkunden, Importeure und Händler – präsentierte Audi nicht nur eine eindrucksvolle Produktinszenierung mit rund 70 Automobilen, sondern zeigte darüber hinaus auch wegweisende Lösungen und Angebote für eine digital vernetzte und nachhaltige urbane Mobilität.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Teilnehmermanagement für alle Zielgruppen
  • Koordination Einlass
  • Hotelverwaltung für Gäste
  • Crew-Akkreditierung und Hotelverwaltung für rund 1.500 Mitarbeiter (z. B. aus den Bereichen Messebau, Fachplanung, Catering)

Volvo Wintertestfahrten

Seit 2008 stellt punktEins für Volvo Car Germany abwechslungsreiche und spannende Programme mit anspruchsvollen Routen für die internationalen Journalisten und TV-Teams zusammen. Die Teilnehmer gehen in jedem Jahr auf Tour durch die schneebedeckten Alpenlandschaften Bayerns und Österreichs, um die aktuellen Volvo Modelle im intensiven Einsatz bei winterlichen Straßenverhältnissen zu testen.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Konzeption und Organisation
  • Reiseplanung
  • Fuhrparklogistik
  • Umsetzung vor Ort

Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht:

Kontakt

Kontakt
captcha

Kontakt

MEDIA OPERATORS 
punktEins Organisations GmbH 

Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße 5 
35423 Lich 

Tel. 

+49 6404 657373 

Fax: 

+49 6404 657374 

E-Mail: 

info(at)media-operators.de